1975 Against The Grain

Rory Gallagher: Vocals, Guitars, Harmonica
Gerry McAvoy. Bass
Lou Martin: Keyboards
Rod de`Ath: Drums, Percussions


1.  Let me in
2.  Cross me off your list
3.  Ain´t too good
4.  Souped-up ford
5.  Bought and sold
6.  I take what I want
7.  Lost at sea
8.  All around man
9.  Out on the western plain
10.At the botom

Bonus Tracks (digitally remasterd version):
11.Cluney blues
12.My Baby, sure