1990 Fresh Evidence

Rory Gallagher: Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Dulcimer, Electric Sitar, Mandola
Gerry McAvoy: Bass
Brendan O´Neil: Drums
Mark Feltham: Harmonica
Geraint Watkins: Accordion
John Cooke: Keyboards
Lou Martin: Piano
John Earle: Tenor Sax, Bariton Sax
Ray Beavis: Tenor Sax
Dick Hanson: Trumpet

1.  Kid gloves
2.  The king of Zydeco
3.  Middle Name
4.  Alexis
6.  Empire state express
6.  Ghost blues
7.  Heavens gate
8.  The loop
9.  Walkin´ wounded
10.Slumming angel